Board of Directors


Our Board of Directors provides local guidance and insight for PITA’s member companies, acting as a key driver in helping to spearhead the drive for innovation.   They are all committed to embracing the next generation of entrepreneurs who are the future.

Dr. Yahya Al Salqan (Chairman) Jaffa.Net
Tel: +970-2-2412020 
Fax: +970-2-2413030 
email: alsalqan@i-jaffa.net

Mr. Mohammed Jamal Haboush (Vice Chairman)  Jamal Sons Telecom Computer System LTD.
Tel:  970-8-2867199
Fax: 970-8-2833507
email: mod55@palnet.com 

Mr. Fadi Abdel Latif (Treasurer)  Wataniya Mobile
Tel: 970- 568 002500
Fax: 970- 568 0029999
email: Fadi.Abdellatif@Wataniya.ps

Mr. Aref Hanaysheh (Member) Iconnect tech
Tel:  970-2-2424014
Fax: 970-2-2424014
Email: ahanaysheh@iconnecths.com

Mr. Mohammad Tobasi (Member) Edisco
Tel:  970-2-2963237
Fax: 970-2-2951364
Email: mtobasi@edisco.com

Mr. Mustafa Hasan (Member) Hulul
Tel:  970-2-2410000
Fax: 970-2-2411111
Email: Mustafa.Hasan@Hulul.com

Mr. Ali Taha (Member) Art Technology
Tel:  970-2-2988875
Fax: 970-2-2988875
Email: ali.taha@arttech.ps

Mr. Nahed R. Eid (Member) Effects for Consultations & Development
Tel:  970-8-82882025
Fax: 970-8-82882025
Email: nahed1968@hotmail.com

Mr. Moutaz Yousef Mushtaha (Member) NetStream Company
Tel:  1700500900
Fax: 970-8-2883909
Email: moutaz@netstream.ps